Flowers. Flowy Things. Flowers on Flowy Things.

by Sweets and Sweaters

MAITAI maxi skirt. MILLAU cardigan.

I have tried and tried to get the format of this blog right, but I can’t seem to get satisfied. But it’s fine. This is fine. This is an outfit I wore some time ago, but it was comfy and flowy. The important qualities. Bought the flower cardigan, thing at LF on Larchmont. I was on the fence about it but with help from a fellow shopper, I decided to go through with it and I’m glad I did.

These pictures were all taken of me by me. In my bathroom, of course. I’m sorry you can’t really see the whole thing, but I took some of them with the Instagram app. So at least it’s kinda fun.

I haven’t been very good about posting these days. I’ve been quite busy, but I will do my best.

That’s all for now, except, wait… I can’t leave without mentioning the Oscars. I only have a few things to say…. you know what, actually… Never mind… I’ll write a separate blog for this topic.

Toodle-oo.

