Wardrobe Envy- Cupcakes and Cashmere

by Sweets and Sweaters

With my personal fondness for food and fashion I think it only appropriate I share with you a magical website called Cupcakes and Cashmere (http://cupcakesandcashmere.com)… If I were more saavy I would have known how to hide the link as text… Give it time… I’ll get there.

I’ve looked through this blog multiple times today and can’t help but wish I had her wardrobe. Here are a few of my favorite looks from the site. Enjoy.

Exhibit A.... Beautiful skirt.

This gray on gray. Classic and Elegant.

Again. Simple. Classic.

Last but not least- it would not be a proper homage if I failed to include her other specialty... Food. So as tribute to the holidays and to the creator of Cupcakes and Cashmere, here are gingerbread snowflake cookies.

